Amerika

Wollen Sie unser Vertriebspartner werden?
Klicken Sie hier, um mit uns in Kontakt zu treten.

Argentinien

Ing.SPITZER S.A.
Av. Belgrano 355 7º
(1092) Capital Federal
Buenos Aires
Argentinien

Herr Enrique Spitzer
+54 11 4342 8105
+54 11 4334 6509

aspitzer@ingspitzer.com.ar
www.ingspitzer.com.ar

Brasilien

Vegtron Ltda
Rua Teerã, 989
Vila Hamburguesa
São Paulo
Brasilien

Sr. Tiago Veg
+55 11 3641-7521
+55 11 3641-8593

vegtron@vegtron.com.br
www.vegtron.com.br

Kanada

  • Alberta, British Colombia, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

    ITM Instruments Inc.
    20800 Industriel Boulevard
    Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue, QC H9X 0A1
    Kanada

    Herr Christopher Reed
    +1 800 561 8187
    +1 800 361 1152

    information@itm.com
    www.itm.com

  • Ontario

    REPTAME EQUIPMENT INC.
    2313 Tottenham Road
    Tottenham, Ontario
    L0G 1W0
    Kanada

    Herr Duane Paquette
    +1 (905) 751-5454
    +1 (905) 936-6979
    +1 (905) 936-5696

    duane@reptame.com
    www.reptame.com

Chile

ENERTEST SISTEMAS DE INSTRUMENTACION
Concha y toro No. 65
Casilla 51888 Stgo-1.
8340579 RCH-Santiago de Chile
Chile

Herr Raul Garidio
+56 2 6967534
+56 2 6969665

enertest@instrumentacion.cl
www.instrumentacion.cl

Colombia

ERASMUS LTDA
Diagonal 40A # 18-09
Bogotá D.C.
COLOMBIA

Ing. Jan Kleyn
+ 57 1- 4864030
+ 57 1- 4864030 EXT 1200

jan.kleyn@erasmus.com.co
www.erasmus.com.co

Costa Rica

ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING S.A.
200m Norte Mall San Pedro
Box 10146
San Jose
COSTA RICA

Herr Rolando Cordero
+506 2283-3033, 2225-1511
+506 2225-1286, 2283-4597

rcordero@eecr.net
www.eecr.net

Mexiko

ALAMEX ELECTROMECÁNICA, S.A. de C.V.
Real de Pachuca No. 206
Col. Real de Oriente
42184 Mineral de la Reforma, Hidalgo
Mexiko

Herr Victor Laguna
+52 1 771 183 1595
+52 771 153 3930 / +52 771 153 3931
+52 771 718 5736

victor.laguna@alamex.com.mx
www.alamex.com.mx

Peru

Comercializadora Multinacional S.A.C. (COMULSA PERU)
Calle Berlin 410 of. 2-A
Distrito Miraflores (LIMA 18)
Ciudad de Lima
Perú

Herr Richard Mormontoy
+51 994650375

rmormontoy@comulsa.pe
www.comulsa.com

Vereinigte Staaten

ProgUSA LLC
356 Harbour Isle Way
Longwood, FL. 32750
Vereinigte Staaten

Herr Kim Etherington
+1 407 443 9697
+1 407 332 8678
+1 407 332 8894

kime@progusa.net
www.progusa.net

Back To Top