North America

Do you want to join us and become our distributor?
Click here to get in touch with us.

Canada

Distributor for provinces of Ontario, Quebec, Newfoundland and Labrador, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia, Manitoba and Saskatchewan and the territory of Nunavuk

RCC Electronics, Ltd.
30 Moyal Court
Concord, ON, L4K4R8
CANADA

Mr. Steve Penny
+1 905 669 6644 #226
+1 416 473 6848

steve@rcce.com

Distributor for provinces of Alberta and British Columbia, and the territories of Yukon and Northwest Territories

Beldon Sales Ltd.
Main PO Box 695
Calgary, AB, T2P2J3
CANADA

Mr. Robert Bell
+1 403 250 9991
+1 866 762 0613
+1 403 651 5264

beldon@telus.net

Mexico

ALAMEX ELECTROMECÁNICA, S.A. de C.V.
Real de Pachuca No. 206
Col. Real de Oriente

42184 Mineral de la Reforma, Hidalgo
MEXICO

Mr. Victor Laguna
+52 1 771 183 1595
+52 771 153 3930 / +52 771 153 3931
+52 771 718 5736

victor.laguna@alamex.com.mx

ONTARIO TECHNOLOGIES S.A de C.V
Pomarrosa 207
Col. Nueva Santa María

DF 02800 Del. Azcapotzalco
MEXICO

Mrs. Georgina Keever
+52 55 5341 9197
+52 55 5341 9341

g.keever@ontario.com.mx

United States

Distributor for California, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas and Virginia

ProgUSA LLC
356 Harbour Isle Way
Longwood, FL. 32750
United States

Mr. Kim Etherington
+1 407 443 9697
+1 407 332 8678
+1 407 332 8894

kime@progusa.net

Distributor for Kansas, Missouri and southern Illinois

Electrorep-Energy Products, Inc
2121 Schuetz Road
St. Louis, MO 63146
United States

Mr. Stacey Hart
+1 614 606 5225
+1 314 991 2600

stacey@elecrep.com

Representative for Michigan

TF Sales Company, LLC
3055 Hilltop Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48103-2030
United States

Mr. Tom Ferranti
+1 810 923 0911
+1 734 585 0691

taf@tfsalesco.com

Representative for Wisconsin and northern Illinois

Midwest Electrical Resources Co.
N109 Erin Rd
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
United States

Mr. Mark Rosandich
+1 414 588 9336
+1 630 778 9822

mrosandich@mwelecres.com

Representative for Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Oregon and Washington

Technical Sales Northwest
8255 SW Hunziker St.
Suite 100

Tigard, OR 97223
United States

Mr. Tony Morrison
+1 503 345 9710

antony@techsalesnw.com

Representative for Kentucky

EPE Solutions, Inc.
2541 Flournoy Road
Wickliffe, KY. 42087
United States

Mr. Steve Walker
+1 270-210-6405
+1 270-876-7076

walker@epesolutions.com

Back To Top