America

Do you want to join us and become our distributor?
Click here to get in touch with us.

Argentina

Ing.SPITZER S.A.
Av. Belgrano 355 7º
(1092) Capital Federal


Buenos Aires
ARGENTINA

Mr. Enrique Spitzer
+54 11 4342 8105
+54 11 4334 6509

spitzer@ingspitzer.com.ar

Brazil

Vegtron Ltda
Rua Teerã, 989
Vila Hamburguesa

São Paulo
BRAZIL

Sr. Tiago Veg
+55 11 3641-7521
+55 11 3641-8593

vegtron@vegtron.com.br

Canada

  • Web-based distributor for certain products

    ITM Instruments Inc.
    20800 Industriel Boulevard
    Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue, QC H9X 0A1
    CANADA

    Mr. Christopher Reed
    +1 800 561 8187
    +1 800 361 1152

    information@itm.com

  • KA FACTOR GROUP INC.
    12 Bram Court
    Unit 20
    Brampton ON
    L6W 3V1
    CANADA

    Mr. Russell Craig
    +1 905 453 0044
    +1 905 453 0250

    info@kafactor.com

Chile

ENERTEST
Concha y toro No. 65
Casilla 51888 Stgo-1.

8340579 RCH-Santiago de Chile
CHILE

Mr. Raul Garrido
+56 2 6967534
+56 22 696 0031
+56 99 9975669

raul.garrido@enertest.cl

Colombia

ERASMUS SAS
Diagonal 40A # 18-09
110911 Bogotá D.C.
COLOMBIA

Ing. Jan Kleyn
+ 57 1- 4864030
+ 57 1- 4864030 EXT 1200

jan.kleyn@erasmus.com.co

Costa Rica

ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING S.A.
200m Norte Mall San Pedro
Box 10146
San Jose
COSTA RICA

Mr. Rolando Cordero
+506 2283-3033, 2225-1511
+506 2225-1286, 2283-4597

rcordero@eecr.net

Ecuador

QUEMCO CIA. LTDA.
Indanza 140 y V. Prensa
Quito
ECUADOR

RUC: 1790395405001

Mr. Tony Sanchez
+593 22 258541

asanchez@quemco.com

DISOL
Toledo N23-126 y Madrid,
Edificio Munich cuarto piso Oficina 17
Quito
ECUADOR

Mr. German Morales
+593 986 935680
+593 2 256 1401

ventasg@disol.com.ec

Mexico

ALAMEX ELECTROMECÁNICA, S.A. de C.V.
Real de Pachuca No. 206
Col. Real de Oriente

42184 Mineral de la Reforma, Hidalgo
MEXICO

Mr. Victor Laguna
+52 1 771 183 1595
+52 771 153 3930 / +52 771 153 3931
+52 771 718 5736

victor.laguna@alamex.com.mx

ONTARIO TECHNOLOGIES S.A de C.V
Pomarrosa 207
Col. Nueva Santa María

DF 02800 Del. Azcapotzalco
MEXICO

Mrs. Georgina Keever
+52 55 5341 9197
+52 55 5341 9341

g.keever@ontario.com.mx

Peru

SERVICOS Y SOLUCIONES ELECTRO INDUSTRIALES SAC (SYSEL SAC)
Jr. Ica 3154 Piso2
Distrito de San Martín de Porres – Lima31

Lima
Perú

Mr. Alfredo Castro Meléndez
+51-01-6074586

ventas@sysel.com.pe

United States

ProgUSA LLC
356 Harbour Isle Way
Longwood, FL. 32750
United States

Mr. Kim Etherington
+1 407 443 9697
+1 407 332 8678
+1 407 332 8894

kime@progusa.net

Back To Top